Services Overview

VAE’s service offerings are divided into 6 designated focus areas. Each service offering represents a functional area of IT and is comprised of professional design and implementation services and corresponding operational support services.


  • Advanced Transport Services
  • Advanced Computing Services
  • Application Integration & Convergence
  • Enterprise Service Management
  • Information Security and Protection
  • IT Business Management

VAE has also developed managed service offerings in each of these key focus areas.